The District generally meets on the first Friday of the month at 12:00 p.m. at the offices of Allen Boone Humphries Robinson LLP, 3200 Southwest Freeway, Suite 2600, Houston, Texas 77027. In addition to the website, agendas for each meeting are posted at the Recreation Center at 14210 Windward Bay Drive, Pearland, TX 77584, and at the Brazoria and Fort Bend County Courthouses at least 72 hours before every meeting, and the Board of Directors invites all members of the public to attend its meetings. Please contact the District through the Contact Us page if you need confirmation of a Board meeting.

As a reminder, the City of Pearland operates our water and sewer system and provides garbage collection services. If you have any questions about your service, please call the City of Pearland at (281) 652-1603 or visit the following link:


Board of Directors

Michael Parks, President (Term: 2022-2026)
Julie Ward, Vice President (Term: 2020-2024)
Geoffrey Pope, Secretary (Term: 2020-2024)
Karri Axtell, Assistant Vice President (Term: 2022-2026)
Lawrence LeSure, Assistant Secretary (Term 2021-2024)

District Map

Click here or on image below to open PDF of District Map